Pacific Southwest MHTTC

Center for Applied Research Solutions (CARS)
1275 4th Street #190
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
United States

Pacific Southwest MHTTC

The Pacific Southwest MHTTC serves the priorities of SAMHSA Region 9 states and territories, including: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and U.S. Pacific Islands of American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, and Palau. We offer a collaborative MHTTC model in order to provide training, technical assistance (TTA), and resource dissemination that supports the mental health workforce to adopt and effectively implement evidence-based practices (EBPs) across the mental health continuum of care. The Pacific Southwest MHTTC also provides TTA and resources at a national level on specialty area focused on youth and young adults of transition age.

NEWS

Cover page of SAMHSA's new "Adapting Evidence-Based Practices..." guide

Adapting Evidence-Based Practices for Under-Resourced Populations

UPCOMING EVENTS

Jun

25

Session 6 in the "Provider Plática Learning Collaborative" Series / Sesión 6 de la Serie …

TUESDAY, JUNE 25, 2024 10:00 - 11:15 a.m. HT / 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. MT / 2

Jul

30

Session 7 in the "Provider Plática Learning Collaborative" Series / Sesión 7 de la Serie …

TUESDAY, JULY 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:15 a.m. HT / 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. MT / 2

Aug

27

Session 8 in the "Provider Plática Learning Collaborative" Series / Sesión 8 de la Serie …

TUESDAY, AUGUST 27, 2024 10:00 - 11:15 a.m. HT / 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. MT / 2

PRODUCTS

Get Connected!

Sign up to join our newsletter mailing list.

Get Informed!

Search our Products & Resources catalog to find tools you can use to improve services.

Get Trained!

Search our calendar of upcoming events to find a training that fits your needs.